



Sponsored by St. VINCENT EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Regd. No. 5782/2000 (ApprovedbyAICTE, PCI, NewDelhiandAffliatedtoJNTU, Hyderabad)

Kondapur Village, Ghatkesar Mandal, Medchal District (Old R.R. Dist)-501 301. Cell: 9701368996.

OFFICE ORDER

Date: 06.07.2021

Sub:-Constitution of Disciplinary Committee-Nomination of the members-Reg

With reference to the subject cited above, the following staffs are hereby nominated Disciplinary Committee for the year 2021-22.

S.No.	Name of the Staff Member	Designation & Dept	Designation	Signature
1	Dr.D.Venkataramana	Principal, Pharmaceutics	Chairman	foff
2	B.Sudhakar	Assistant professor,Pharmaceutical chemistry	Convener	front
3	G.Soujanya	Assistant professor, Pharmaceutics	Member	Glauf
4	G.Suresh	Assistant professor, Pharmaceutics	Member	ant
5	S.Umarani	Assistant professor, Pharmaceutical Analysis	Member	(merbory"
6	Shivaprasad	Assistant professor, Pharmaceutics	Member	Spy
7	B.Manasa	Assistant professor, Pharmacology	Member	me
8	B.Krishna	Exam Branch I/C, Pharmacognosy	Member	tring
9	Meena kumari	A.O.	Member	lleende

Circulation to above staff /HODs/Admin/others.

nskruti College of Pharm



PRINCIPAL Principal Miniskruti College of Pharmar Mendapur (V), Ghatkesar (M). Medchal Dist. PIN-501301





(Sponsored by St. VINCENT EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY) Regd. No. 5782/2000 (ApprovedbyAICTE, PCI, NewDelhiandAffliatedtoJNTU, Hyderabad)

Kondapur Village, Ghatkesar Mandal, Medchal District (Old R.R. Dist)-501 301. Cell: 9701368996,

Date: 08.07.2021

CIRCULAR

All the members of the Disciplinary committee are here by informed that a meeting will be held on 09.07.2021

at 1:00 pm at office room, All the members are requested to attend the meeting.

AGENDA

- > To develop healthy atmosphere in the institute which ensures zero tolerance to sexual harassment discrimination and gender
- This committee provides a platform to express their grievances freely without any fear of being victimized.

PRINCIPAL Principal mskruti College of Pharmacy Kondapur (V), Ghatkesar (M), Medchal Dist. PIN-50 (201

CC: All members of the committee.



Principal Samskruti College of Pharmac, Kondapur (V), Ghatkesar (T*), Tedchal Dist, PIN-50130,





Regd. No. 5782/2000 (ApprovedbyAICTE, PCI, NewDelhiandAffliatedtoJNTU, Hyderabad)

Kondapur Village, Ghatkesar Mandal, Medchal District (Old R.R. Dist)-501301.

Date: 09.07.2021

Minutes of meeting of the Disciplinary committee

- 1. Welcome by the chairman of the committee.
- 2. Discussed to develop healthy atmosphere in the institute which ensures zero tolerance to sexual harassment discrimination and gender.
- 3. This committee provides a platform to express their grievances freely without any fear of being victimized.
- 4. Vote of thanks by the chairman of the committee.

The following members were attended for the meeting.

S.No.	Name of the Staff	Designation & Dept	Designation	Signature
	Member	1/1/1		
1	Dr.D.Venkataramana	Principal, Pharmaceutics	Chairman	tet
2	B.Sudhakar	Assistant professor,Pharmaceutical chemistry	Convener	fre of
3	G.Soujanya	Assistant professor, Pharmaceutics	Member	Chanf
4	G.Suresh	Assistant professor, Pharmaceutics	Member	by
5	S.Umarani	Assistant professor, Pharmaceutical Analysis	Member	Markonz
6	Shivaprasad	Assistant professor, Pharmaceutics	Member	SPY
7	B.Manasa	Assistant professor, Pharmacology	Member	Re
8	B.Krishna	Exam Branch I/C, Pharmacognosy	Member	Krigh
9	Meena kumari	A.O.	Member	Menater

Londer Ghatkesar

Dist

Principal

skruti College o ndapur (V), Ghati 12:00

PRINCIPAL

Principal mskruti College of Pharmac : Kondapur (V), Ghatkesar (M). Medchal Dist. PIN-501301



(Sponsored by St. VINCENT EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY) Regd. No. 5782/2000 (ApprovedbyAICTE, PCI, NewDelhiandAffliatedtoJNTU, Hyderabad)

Kondapur Village, Ghatkesar Mandal, Medchal District (Old R.R. Dist)-501 301. Cell:9701368996,

Date: 08.01.2022

CIRCULAR

All the members of the Disciplinary committee are here by informed that a meeting will be held on 10.01.2022 at 1:00 pm at office room, All the members are requested to attend the meeting.

AGENDA

- 1. The women employees / students can raise their grievances through sms / call / email / letter / website.
- 2. This committee takes the responsibility for ensuring the prohibition and redressal of any kind of women grievances in the institute.

PRINCIPAL Principal mskruti College of Pharmacy Accidapur (V), Ghatkesar (M), Medchal Dist. PIN-501301



Principal Samskruti College of Pharma Kondapur (V), Ghatkesar (M), Medchal Dist. PIN-501301

www.samskrut

CC: All members of the committee.



(Sponsored by St. VINCENT EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Regd. No. 5782/2000 (Approved by AICTE, PCI, New Delhiand Affliated to JNTU, Hyderabad)

Kondapur Village, Ghatkesar Mandal, Medchal District (Old R.R. Dist)-501 301. Cell: 9701368996,

Date: 10.01.2022

Minutes of meeting of the Disciplinary committee

- Welcome by the chairman of the committee.
 Discussion as Following
- 2. The women employees / students can raise their grievances through sms / call / email / letter / website.
- 3. This committee takes the responsibility for ensuring the prohibition and redressal of any kind of women grievances in the institute.
- 4. Vote of thanks by the chairman of the committee.

The following members were attended for the meeting.

S.No.	Name of the Staff Member	Designation & Dept	Designation	Signature
1	Dr.D.Venkataramana	Principal, Pharmaceutics	Chairman	FOF
2	B.Sudhakar	Assistant professor,Pharmaceutical chemistry	Convener	Jus g
3	G.Soujanya	Assistant professor, Pharmaceutics	Member	Colourf
4	G.Suresh	Assistant professor, Pharmaceutics	Member	But
5	S.Umarani	Assistant professor, Pharmaceutical Analysis	Member	Maranz
6	Shivaprasad	Assistant professor, Pharmaceutics	Member	Ser
7	B.Manasa	Assistant professor, Pharmacology	Member	m
8	B.Krishna	Exam Branch I/C, Pharmacognosy	Member	Kouth
9	Meena kumari	A.O.	Member	1 Meerake

Principal -Skruti College of Phari Undapur (V), Ghatkesar (T... Medchal Dist, PIN 507301



PRINCIPAL Principal Inskruti College of Pharmacy Kondapur (V), Ghatkesar (M).